Sunnylamp

7 thoughts on “

  1. I think the tree might be my favorite of the ones i saw. I like how this one has the light coming through the window blinds… it adds a lot more color. I’m new to the whole photography thing, but i enjoy it. Some of my pictures are on my site, the background is mine also.

  2. I just joined your blogring
    I’m a terrible photographer with a shitty 7 yr old DIGITAL CAMERA xDBut I still appreciate photography and it’s my dream to get an actual professional photography camera one day
    So yeah….

    ❤ muffin

  3. I love this photo.I like how the blindscreate that patternon the rest of thefurniture.Very nice, love.P.S. I joined the blogring. (:

Leave a Reply

