Snowcone, anyone?

3 thoughts on “

  1. That’s the one I told you I stole!! Well, I picked one or two before that one, and then changed my mind. heh.You are so weird, man.Quit copying me!!

  2. Gettin’ pretty close there on your third shot! Are you using some sort of macro mode for that shot and not the other shots? If so, I think you should use that macro mode a little more. And yes, I’d like a snow cone. It’s blazing hot here in So Cal…-Matt-

  3. Yep, that’s a hand-held super macro mode shot. Took me quite a few tries to get it right, of course. Glad you like it. Glad both of you like it. I think the snowcone was winter’s last blast around these parts, or at least I hope so. I’m just like Katie. Heh. Winter is fun for a while, but I prefer the summer. :^D

Leave a Reply

