For Katie

6 thoughts on “

  1. aw! Thank you. My favorite colors, too. I got your email, but I still can’t send. Actually, I got about 11 of your emails..it started shooting out stuff from a week ago. hm..weird. My internet connection is very shaky, so if I disappear, you’ll know why. It keeps crashing. If my email’s not better tomorrow, we’ll have to figure out another way to chat. đŸ˜‰

  2. i ~knew~ it was going to be red if it was for katie! very cool i have a hard time cutting up onions—red, white, it doesn’t matter…it’s developed over time and now i can’t chop up any without being in painful tears! i have goggles i wear when i have to do any now *laff* – it sounds silly, but it works!

Leave a Reply

