New hangout

9 thoughts on “

  1. Oshi_K: My usual stomping grounds of late, Kanawha State Forest…it’s on a high ridge near the shooting range. The good ol’ boys were blasting away down at the range as I was hiking by, and I happened to see a couple of deer cross the trail in front of me, so I followed them, and this is where I wound up.Katie: I think you may need to lay off the “vitamins” – heh

  2. No longer obsessed with King, eh? Could it be you’ve replaced him with a bunny? I got my dollie today!!! I’ve *got* to send you pictures. Now..to build her a coffin. hm..

  3. ps: ever since having that coincidence email conversation with you, I have noticed soooooo many of the little buggers. It’s weird. Do you think it’s a coincidence?

Leave a Reply

