Sunset over Charleston, WV today

6 thoughts on “

  1. I just dropped a tear.  The sky of my dreams.
    I just want to come home. Those country roads are calling me.  I wish I could see Charleston right now, must be the holiday spirit calling me.
    Do you have any shots of Sacred Heart or the old Daniel Boone hotel?  Those are my calm places 🙂

  2. I saw that sky on my way home from work and rushed to the hilltop cemetery above my house for a better view and, just in time, some photos. No manipulation at all on these, other than the processing going on inside my digital camera. No shots of those “calm places” yet, but maybe I’ll snap a few for you next time I’m out walking!

Leave a Reply

