Ancient wisdom

6 thoughts on “

  1. Once again you knock it out of the ball park. Great shot! You have an uncanny ability to find human qualities in rocks, fungi, and who knows what else.Is there some kind of “reflection” command in Photoshop (…or better yet Elements 2.0)? If there is I’d love to find it. Keep up the good work! Can’t wait to see the next one.BobBB/070

  2. As far as I am concerned, you are the one and only ultimate un-defeated master of “rock faces”, hands down. You have an eye that I cannot understand, it’s amazing. I enjoy each and every one that you post.Almost every single one of my xanga subscriptions are photographic, so when I read my digest it’s just one big photo gallery. Your symetry pictures are a highlight, so keep them coming!-matt-

  3. Greg, Hey the wife and I went on an adventure today…GUERILLA PICS AT THE MALL!Stop by if you get a chance.Did you get any more faces out there in the woods today???BB/070

Leave a Reply

