Venus and the moon, I believe.

6 thoughts on “

  1. wow, i try to take pictures of the sunset and moons here but my camera usually takes stock of all the available light in the frame and the color always comes out sort of washed out. thanks for the sunshot the other day…i’ll be sending one to you presently….:D

  2. I must say, I enjoy your photos. I don’t know you, nor do I know how I got here, but I’m glad I found this site! I am an avid nature lover and an aspiring photographer, and your work is awesome. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

