Another chilly scene of winter for all you lucky warm-weather types.

7 thoughts on “

  1. He’s stealing your bandwidth, Greg. You know what I do when people do that to me? I replace the photo with another jpeg. Sometimes all you need to do is pop the URL to your site on a .jpeg. That will let him know that YOU know.
     
    heh
    A little advertisement never hurts, either. Or, leave a comment. That’s sure to get him sweating.
     
    I do it and it seems to work. The photo will come flying off his site. Trust me.  

Leave a Reply

