Some interesting clouds this evening.

5 thoughts on “

  1. I love photographing clouds!  They are so interesting!  I was stuck inside work all day and there were 10 tornados that touched down here in NC and what I would have done to get one of them on film!  I got alot of funnel clouds but nothing other than that so far!  Dont get me wrong.  I would have to be really far away cause I would be scared to death!  But I would still like to get the chance!

  2. Thanks for all the comments….this was another one of those times where I was driving and saw something that I just had to slow down and shoot through the windshield, and hope that no one was behind me….heh…photography can be dangerous!

  3. Haha, I have been so interested in the clouds lately that I find myself nearly driving off the road sometimes because I’m staring at them.  They’re lovely.

Leave a Reply

